© Copyright 2017 Lambeg Golf Club.


Stephen Johnston



Tom Coulter


Immediate Past Captain:

Gerard McDonald


Honorary Secretary:

Gerard McDonald


Honorary Treasurer:

Stephen Boyd


Match & Handicap Convenor:

Aaron Smylie



Ritchie Gorman


Council Members :

Andrew Burrell

Aiden Daly

John Greeran

Ivor Harron

Arthur Prentice

Graham Steele

Aaron Smylie

Andrew Smyth




New members are always welcome.  If you wish to apply for membership please download and complete the membership form.


The following annual subscriptions for the 2017 season,

as agreed at the A.G.M. the costs are as follows;


Playing Member : £145

Senior Member : £127.50

Away Member : £126.50

New Member (first Year) : £285


Any fees received after 24th March 2017 subject to a surcharge of 10% - NO EXCEPTIONS.




Senior Members' Reduction in Fees (Rule 6.3):-

Members who have reached the age of 60 on or before the AGM and have paid their annual subscription for ten or more consecutive years will receive a reduction of 50 % in respect of Club annual membership fees, excluding competition, insurance and GUI portions of the fees. Members joining, or re-joining, the Club after the 2013 AGM will be eligible to receive the same reduction at age 65 and after fifteen consecutive years of payment of annual subscription.